Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

It was very nice to get a new car again. It will last me the rest of my life I'm sure. As always we get the best of care. Dennis Quinn is always there to answer all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Amazing service! They have wonderful employees and offer so many great services! They make buying and scheduling service from them so easy. Would recommend to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I want to say I have always been treated fair and James has always gone above and beyond for what I would call a salesman. I will always buy from Reed as long as he is my salesman, Thanks for always us like we were your top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

James Johnson was a wonderful salesman. He got me a great deal. Would recommendhim in a heartbeat. He got me the car I wanted. I'm so in love with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Reed Chevrolet made the car buying experience painless and enjoyable. Excellent customer service, what a great day! I would recommend Reed Chevrolet for all your car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Reed Chevrolet has the best customer service I have encountered in years: in any business, not just car dealers!! I will never go anywhere else to buy or service a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Took delivery of 2019 High Country on 5/2./19. It had been driven 58 miles by dealer in NE before being driven to St Joseph. It was washed but should have been detailed. Obviously it was driven in very dusty environment. The bed had a light coating of mud in one corner. The rest of the bed was not cleaned. The top edge of the bed should have been black but it was brown. There was heavy dust remnants around the base of windshield and wiper arms. The inside driver's door panel had several spots of coffee or pop. When I rolled the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Always treated with love and respect. Will recommend them to everyone. Will buy from no other dealers. We are always treated like family. Love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Cruz fro Randy Reed and have since had that vehicle serviced twice. Not once have I felt the is staff of Reed has displayed any respect,nor have they went against their promises. I worked with Joe Schreck and he was nothing but honest. The service department has been great. I strongly recommend Reed Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

We went to Reed Chevrolet to look for a used car. We knew Lou Schreck was honest when it came to buying cars. Unfortunately he is no longer there. We found out that his son Joe Schreck is now working there. We decided to work with Joe. I must say Joe made us feel comfortable right away. Joe worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Joe Schreck if you are looking to buy a car. Thanks Joe!!! 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I went in for my regular oil change and always the service department were professional and courteous and I was in and out in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

I have had a couple of warranty issues with my Duramax and Tom in the Service department was absolutely awesome to work with. The problem was that GM did not have replacement parts for some reason so I was given a new loaner to drive while I waited 5 plus weeks to get my truck back. Tom was in constant contact and called weekly to give me updates. I have purchased several vehicles from Reed and will continue to do so. Eric in the Service department is another team member that provided excellent service. My truck was in for a free ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Love lifetime oil changes. Service is always very professional and courteous. Recently had oil changed and recall taken care of in one appointment. Done before I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I have bought several cars and trucks from Reed. Go see Lou Schreck in their Sales Dept. for a Good Deal. Also Tom and Casey in their Service Dept. I recently had my 2008 Tahoe serviced. I then decided to trade it in on a new 2017 Malibu Hybrid. I have nothing but good things to say about Reed. Even the management ( Trevin Reed) will come out and talk to you. Great Dealership to buy a car from or to have your car serviced. Steve Taylor Savannah MO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Bought another new truck salesman Parry Taylor is the best won't go anywhere else free oil changes is awesome too Reed Chevrolet the only way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Hey, let me tell you about the great folks at Reed Chevrolet. I purchased an awesome Duramax back May 2017 and within a month and a half, had an issue with the fuel pump module. Now, I know this doesn't sound good, but let me tell you how the folks at Reed handled this issue. This fuel pump module is a tough part to get but the service/parts folks "red-flagged" this for me and got it! On top of that, I was about to drive my family to Florida on vacation. The Reed family allowed me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

I appreciate the free oil change that comes free with purchase of vehicle. We were able to schedule the day and time of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I was able to schedule my appointment with very short notice. I was treated with kindness and respect, and my appointment was handled very businesslike and in a timely fashion. I was also given a very reasonable quote to tepair a fender.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Very courteous and professional.Every visit has been very satisfying and we plan to keep coming back.When we leave we felt like we received the best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Everyone at Reed Chevrolet has been excellent to work with - personable, friendly and professional. All of my needs and wants were met with every visit to the store - exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

It was a pleasant experience from the time I arrived in the lot. I could not have asked for better customer service and no PRESSURE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from reed Chevrolet I would recommend them. Andrew was my salesman and Todd irvan was the sales manager. I'll be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2014

I recently went shopping for a used Chevrolet Avalanche. Randy Reed's website was very helpful and accurate. I contacted them via email and was responded to by Jeff Davey. Jeff was very responsive,knowledgeable and never too aggressive ! I felt like he was working for me and not just trying to "make a sale". It was important to me to have this trust level as I live 550 miles from the dealership. We agreed on a price, Jeff arranged for shipping and communicated well with me throughout the process. Everything went just as planned, the Avalanche arrived safely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2014

I recently bought a new 2014 Chevy Silverado from Randy Reed in St Joseph MO and was very pleased with my dealer Jeff Davey, I HIGHLY recommend him. We have bought several new cars over the years and have never been able to buy locally, we have always had to go to Kansas CIty MO to get the best deal. But not this time.....Jeff Davey with Randy Reed was able to locate the exact truck my husband wanted with every option he wanted and give us a heck of a deal. We are VERY VERY pleased!!! A big shout out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2014

It is a pleasure to write this most positive review of Randy Reed Chevrolet in St. Joseph. I had a series of unfortunate events in January. I had visited a few corner lot dealers to find a used car and was dissatisfied at each one. I called RR and spoke to Jeff who asked me to make the drive to see what he had on the lot. He was able to put me into a beautiful car at an outstanding price. He took time to listen to me and comprehend my needs. Chris and the others worked with me on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2012

Bill found me the perfect car. Didnt pressure me to spend more than I had, just foundme what I wanted. Very easy,very fast. No games. Finance was a breeze, the finance guy was fast,proffessiona,and a lot of fun. It was seriously the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again! Lisa

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

 

 

The experience may be different for different users